Do you have a hot spot with good Feng Shui?

The value of Spot/Place; Find out where you get a good fortune

Masahiro (Hiro) Nakagawa
4 min readSep 20, 2020

Coaching from Sub Zero — fighting against COVID-19 with Zoom / Summer 2020 / Week 7

Credit: Hiro Nakagawa at Napa Valley

As a deeper discussion of the previous article, I am extending this dialogue with trusted friends globally. Do you have any experience to get a good phone call or good text message when we visited a certain place or location? Sometimes at one corner of the Café or a certain seat at the bar of a favorite hotel? Yes, that place has the best value for you to get a great encounter with the new idea, new opportunities.

Yes, a hot Feng Shui spot exists for everyone.

When I came up to Hong Kong for the first time (the year 2002), I thought Feng Shui was just a superstition or kind of luck. But the more I learn Chinese culture, the more I understand that Feng Shui and Qigong are science and based on statistic research for more than 4 millenniums.

Also, do you believe we have two types of people; Who has good luck and the other does not? I have a strong objection to this opinion. Everyone has both and life is a zero-sum game to the end. Hence, I do not play gambling or any betting at all throughout my life, as I do not use my good luck to…

--

--